Open Menu
Staff Directory

We recommend getting in touch via email, since many staff members are working remotely. You may also contact the Administrative Office at 610.647.1900 or use a direct extension for one of the staff members listed below. You can reach the Box Office at 610.644.3500.

Executive Leadership
Zak Berkman (he/him) Producing Artistic Director
Ext. 118
Erin Sheffield (she/her) General Manager
Ext. 121
Administrative & Operations
Sue Shea Senior Accountant & Benefit Specialist
Kristina King-Clark Staff Accountant
Ext. 193
Liz McDonald Assistant General Manager
Ext. 123
Lisi Levy Company Manager & Casting Associate
Ext. 186
Grace Grillet (she/her) Administrative Consultant
Ext. 122
Stephen Barnaik (he/him) Facilities Manager
Ext. 135
Artistic Programs & Community Connection
Abigail Adams Senior Director of Special Projects & Executive Artistic Director Emerita
Ext. 124
Steve H. Broadnax III Associate Artistic Director
Molly Houlahan Associate Producing Director
Andrew Watring Community Programs Creative Director I Resident Associate Director
Ext. 143
Nora Gair Community Programs Associate
Ext. 143
Kathryn Moroney (she/her) Director of Education & Civic Practice
Ext. 137
Nadira Beard Resident Teaching Artist & New Voices Program Director
Lyle Sweppenheiser (he/him) Education Assistant
Ext. 187
Liz Filios Director of Artist Training
Leigh Jackson Director of Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Accessibility (IDEA) Programming
Ext. 181
Deepa Purohit Associate Producer & Director of New Works
Jane P. Moss (she/her) Director of Development
Ext. 102
Michelle Johnson Associate Director of Development
Jennifer Mullen Development Manager
Ext. 115
Megan Lea (she/her) Development Operations Coordinator
Ext. 133
Vyn Davis (they/them) Development Assistant
Marketing & Communications
Eve Trojanov Director of Marketing, Sales, & Patron Engagement
Ext. 119
Tori Harvey (she/her) Creative Director
Ext. 120
Levi Gray (she/they) Marketing Manager
Ext. 104
Maddie Duncan (she/her) Digital Media Assistant
Ext. 183
Rachel Massey Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Fiona Selden Marketing Apprentice
Patron Engagement
Brittany Woodard Associate Director of Ticketing & Sales
Alex Savage (they/she) Box Office Manager
Kelly Benedict Group Sales Associate
Ext. 111
Dave Clemens Sales Representative
Ext. 141
Michell Muldoon Sales Representative
Ext. 188
Olivia DiIorio Front of House Manager
Ext. 191
Charles T. Brastow Director of Production
Ext. 125
Molly Norris Associate Production Manager
Joe Franz Technical Director
Ext. 128
Eric Lang Shop Foreman
Ext. 127
Brit Bannon Scenic Charge Artist
Sarah Pierce (she/her) Properties Manager
Ext. 129
Bradley Keller Assistant Properties Manager
Ext. 129
Gregory Scott Miller (he/him) Lighting Supervisor
Ext. 136
Beatrice Chenkin Lead Electrician
Brent Hoyer (he/him) Sound Engineer
Sarah Ochocki Costume Shop Manager
Ext. 131
Meagan Thurmond Cutter/Draper
Becca Krauss Wardrobe Manager
Julia Rosen Production Associate
Rachel Nolen Production Associate
The Farmhouse at People's Light
Richard D. Portney (he/him) Director of Farmhouse Operations
Ext. 107
Dawn Koller (she/her) Farmhouse Sales & Event Manager
Ext. 156
Danielle Farah (she/her) Graphic Designer & Marketing Coordinator
Scott Burns (he/him) Executive Chef
Ext. 157
Jaicey Maxwell (she/her) Restaurant Manager